EverythingOShauN drops his newest 9-track project featuring 5PiECE production and engineering, as well as contributions from Xpress aka DJXP, The BLK LT$ and SLWJMZ.

5PiECE produced the singles “Odinma” and “Queen” – each with additional co-production by Xpress aka DJXP and SLWJMZ respectively. He also mixed and mastered all 9 songs on the project with help from Xpress aka DJXP.

This project was made possible by financial contributions from grant organizations FACTOR and Ontario Arts Council. These grants were secured by our grant writing arm Finding Funding.

Check out the album front and back cover art below, and listen to the entire thing on the streaming platform of your choice today.